Whats Your Plan If The Zombie Infestation Occured Now?

- - - - - zombie survival

milo16

milo16

Infected

• Members
  • Locationalamo texas
my first task is to find a weapon. mainly the crowbar i keep in my room. then rally my group and secure my school.

WalkerJames

WalkerJames

Roamer

• Members
Board up my house and keep quiet in here for a while. Wait around a week to see if anything happens then if I dont see anyone else head for places which might have other survivors.

Jenners

Jenners

Roamer

• Members
Well considering I am at work and I work as a nanny, my responsibility is a 5yr old and a 10 month old baby. I would honestly focus on then before myself.. I like to think it wouldn't spread as far as we think because so many people watch twd and zombie movies etc. But I would save a child's life over mine. They have a lot more to see than I do.
I love my town; This will not define us. 12/14/12. We choose love.

Canadian-Walker

Canadian-Walker

Infected

• Members
  • LocationCold Lake Alberta Canada
Grab my go bag jump into my SUV and head for the hills. Then wait for a week and start supply runs.

President Merle

President Merle

Biter

• Members
  • LocationReleased early for good behavior...
I'd sit at home and browse 4Chan, and the dark side of YouTube...

Just kidding, I'd take a 5 minute walk down the road to the firearms store and purchase some new toys. I'm actually at a decent location right now, next to a railway station, a supermarket, several takeaways, and overlooking the town...

At Risk

At Risk

Lurker

• Members
  • LocationIn a near-constant state of confusion
Wait around to see if someone else could fix the problem.

TangoJ

TangoJ

Biter

• Members
  • LocationNortheast Texas
Opt out.
"Yeah, well, it could be a flower."

JHamilton

JHamilton

S-mart Employee

• Members
Dick around on roamers and lurkers lol

DeadZedHead

DeadZedHead

Biter

• Members
  • LocationSan Diego
Change my underwear and work on a new plan.